Need Assistance?  Contact us...

M-F 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

For all Admissions inquiries: admissions@waldorfsandiego.org

For all other general inquiries: communications@waldorfsandiego.org



Lower School Reception

Eledy Valero

619-287-3054 x 200

evalero@waldorfsandiego.org

High School Reception

Candy McGrady

619-287-3054 x 300

cmcgrady@waldorfsandiego.org


Business Office Manager

Kim Galvin

619-287-3054 x 303

kgalvin@waldorfsandiego.org

Tuition Assistance

Jehanne Spriggs

619-287-3054 x 305

jspriggs@waldorfsandiego.org


Director of Admissions

Julie Joinson

619-287-3054 x 205

jjoinson@waldorfsandiego.org

Registrar

Lori Williamson

619-287-3054 x 309

lwilliamson@waldorfsandiego.org

Early Childhood Chair

Katherine Giglio

219-280-8016

kgiglio@waldorfsandiego.org

Grades Chair

Mary Carmichael

619-280-8016 x 312

mcarmichael@waldorfsandiego.org


High School Chair

Nathan Wilcox

619-287-3054 x 302

nwilcox@waldorfsandiego.org

Sheila Garczynski

619-287-3054 x 315

sgarczynski@waldorfsandiego.org

Administrator

Rachel Davis

619-287-3054 x 301

rdavis@waldorfsandiego.org


WSSD Locations

The school’s campuses are located in the urban setting of City Heights. The four-acre Altadena Campus is bordered by residences and a public school across the street. The school facilities include four buildings, playing fields, and a garden. Our high school, on the two-acre Colina Campus, is located just 1.2 miles from the Altadena Campus. We have a large auditorium where we hold performances and assemblies.


The Waldorf School of San Diego

Lower School Campus

3547 Altadena Avenue

San Diego, CA 92105

The Waldorf School of San Diego

High School Campus

4135 54th Place 

San Diego, CA 92105