Contact Us For Assistance

M-F 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

For all Admissions inquiries: admissions@waldorfsandiego.org

For all other general inquiries: communications@waldorfsandiego.org



Attendance Contact

Lower School Reception

 

619-287-3054 x 200

 

High School Reception

 

619-287-3054 x 300

 


Business Office Contact

Business Office Manager

Kim Galvin

619-287-3054 x 303

kgalvin@waldorfsandiego.org

Tuition Assistance

Jehanne Spriggs

619-287-3054 x 305

jspriggs@waldorfsandiego.org


Admissions Contact

Director of Admissions

Julie Joinson

619-287-3054 x 205

jjoinson@waldorfsandiego.org

Registrar Contact

Registrar

Lori Williamson

619-287-3054 x 309

lwilliamson@waldorfsandiego.org

Curriculum Contacts

Early Childhood Chair

Katherine Giglio

219-280-8016 x 207

kgiglio@waldorfsandiego.org

Grades Chair

Mary Carmichael

619-280-8016 x 312

mcarmichael@waldorfsandiego.org


High School Chair

Nathan Wilcox

619-287-3054 x 302

nwilcox@waldorfsandiego.org

Calendar and Events Contacts

Sheila Garczynski

619-287-3054 x 315

sgarczynski@waldorfsandiego.org

Other Questions Contact

Administrator

Rachel Davis

619-287-3054 x 301

rdavis@waldorfsandiego.org



WSSD Locations

The school’s campuses are located in the urban setting of City Heights. The four-acre Altadena Campus is bordered by residences and a public school across the street. The school facilities include four buildings, playing fields, and a garden. Our high school, on the two-acre Colina Campus, is located just 1.2 miles from the Altadena Campus. We have a large auditorium where we hold performances and assemblies.


The Waldorf School of San Diego Lower School Campus

3547 Altadena Avenue

San Diego, CA 92105

The Waldorf School of San Diego

High School Campus

4135 54th Place 

San Diego, CA 92105